Faculty & Staff

School faculty and staff are listed below with the grade level and/or position held.  If the staff member has a website, the link will be listed to the right.
Showing 34 items
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Elizabeth Pearson epearson@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher  
Amy Chapman amychapman@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher  
Anna Franklin  annafranklin@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher  
Penny Wiseman pwiseman@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher  
Crystal Randall crandall@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher  
Kristy Price ksprice@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher  
Rebecca Thomas rthomas@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher  
Miranda Winters mwinters@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher  
Gregory Lail glail@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher  
Lori Ann Prevette lprevette@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher  
Megan Summers msummers@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher  
David Icard dicard@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher  
Barbara Lolli blolli@burke.k12.nc.us Administrative Assistant  
Andrea Bradshaw abradshaw@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager  
Cynthia Keys cindykeys55@yahoo.com Cafeteria Worker  
Chelsey Toner chelseytoner@burke.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher  
Deidria Elliott delliott@burke.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher  
Zaira Velazques zairavelazquez@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Jean Ownbey jeanownbey@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Connie Roper connieroper@burke.k12.nc.us Head Custodian  
Kim Lane kglover@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant  
Antonia Wilson adwilson@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant  
Emily Towery etowery@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Nikki Gant egant@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Holly Russ hjruss@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator  
Kaleigh Hennis kaleighhennis@burke.k12.nc.us Music Teacher  
Ashley Moon amoon@burke.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher  
Jane Roberts jroberts@burke.k12.nc.us PreK Assistant  
Melody Poteat melodypoteat@burke.k12.nc.us Pre K Teacher  
Elicia Carter eliciacarter@burke.k12.nc.us School Counselor  
Cindy Rose crose@burke.k12.nc.us School Nurse  
Adriana Morris armorris@burke.k12.nc.us School Social Worker  
Keri Anthony  Speech Pathologist  
Lynn Mull lamull@burke.k12.nc.us Title I Reading Teacher  
Showing 34 items