Faculty & Staff

School faculty and staff are listed below with the grade level and/or position held.  If the staff member has a website, the link will be listed to the right.
Showing 56 items
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Karen Phillips kphillips@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher  
Elizabeth Pearson epearson@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher  
Laurel Kayga lmorris@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher  
Amy Chapman amychapman@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher  
Penny Wiseman pwiseman@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher  
Anna Franklin  annafranklin@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher  
Crystal Randall crandall@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher  
Kristy Price ksprice@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher  
Nikki Wiseman nikkiwiseman@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher  
Rebecca Thomas rthomas@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher  
Miranda Winters mwinters@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher  
Mary Bailey marybailey@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher  
Gregory Lail glail@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher  
Lori Ann Prevette lprevette@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher  
Timothy Dula tdula@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher  
Tracy Crawley tcrawley@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher  
Megan Summers msummers@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher  
Heather Church heatherchurch@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher  
Karen Waibel karenwaibel@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher  
David Icard dicard@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher  
Barbara Lolli blolli@burke.k12.nc.us Administrative Assistant  
Jannie Ingram jingram@burke.k12.nc.us Art Assistant  
Nikki Costello ncostello@burke.k12.nc.us​ Assistant Principal  
Andrea Bradshaw abradshaw@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager  
Cynthia Keys cindykeys55@yahoo.com Cafeteria Worker  
Colton Gera coltongera@burke.k12.nc.us Data Manager  
Mee Ly mly@burke.k12.nc.us ELL Assistant  
Lia Yang lyang@burke.k12.nc.us ELL Assistant  
Chelsey Toner chelseytoner@burke.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher  
Deidria Elliott delliott@burke.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher  
Kelli Shade kellishade@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Zaira Velazques zairavelazquez@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Jill Rocco jbeshears@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Shawn Frank  shawnfrank@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Jean Ownbey jeanownbey@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Margaret Kanipe margaretkanipe@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant  
Kim Lane kglover@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant  
Annette Kilpatrick annettekilpatrick@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant  
Antonia Wilson adwilson@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant  
Tanya Matthews tmatthews@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Connie Fox cfox@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Emily Towery etowery@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Ellen Gant egant@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Christine Tew csnow@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator Media Center Website 
Valerie Coffey vcoffey@burke.k12.nc.us Music  
Ashley Moon amoon@burke.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher  
Jane Roberts jroberts@burke.k12.nc.us PreK Assistant  
Rebia Horton rhorton@burke.k12.nc.us Pre K Assistant  
Melody Poteat melodypoteat@burke.k12.nc.us Pre K Teacher  
Kelly Sizemore ksizemore@burke.k12.nc.us Pre K Teacher  
Lora Austin laustin@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
Bethany Phelps bphelps@burke.k12.nc.us School Counselor Counselor Connections 
Tonya Kiser tkiser@burke.k12.nc.us School Nurse  
Jonathan Wilkie sar6631@yahoo.com School Safety Officer  
Adriana Morris armorris@burke.k12.nc.us School Social Worker  
Lynn Mull lamull@burke.k12.nc.us Title I Reading Teacher  
Showing 56 items