Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Cassandra Caldwell, Principal
ccaldwell@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Grade/Position Website
Abernathy, Alicia
aliciaabernathy@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd  
Barrier, Pam
aliciaabernathy@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th  
Baughman, Star
lbaughman@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Coordinator  
Bradshaw, Andrea
anbradshaw@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria Manager  
Bumgarner, Michelle
michellebumgardner@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd  
Conner, Maggie
margaretconner@burke.k12.nc.us
 Speech Pathologist  
Dobson, April
aprildobson@burke.k12.nc.us
 School Nurse  
Dula, Alison
adula@burke.k12.nc.us
 Data Manager  
Ekelund, Victoria
victoriaekelund@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC  
Elliott, Deidria
delliott@burke.k12.nc.us
 ELL  
Gant, Nikki
egant@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten   
Griffin, Emily
emilygriffin@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st  
Hennis, Kaleigh
kaleighhennis@burke.k12.nc.us
 Music  
Jenkins, Melody
melodypoteat@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K  
Keys, Cynthia
cindykeys@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria  
Lail, Gregory
glail@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th  
Lane, Kim

 Kindergarten Assistant  
Miller, Cassandra
cassiemiller@burke.k12.n.cus
 Counselor  
Moon, Ashley
amoon@burke.k12.nc.us
 PE  
Mull, Lynn
lamull@burke.k12.nc.us
 Title I Reading  
Ownbey, Jean
jeanownbey@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC  
Pearson, Elizabeth
epearson@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st  
Prevette, Lori Ann
lprevette@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th  
Price, Kristy
ksprice@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd  
Roberts, Jane
jroberts@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K Assistant  
Roper, Connie
jroberts@burke.k12.nc.us
 Head Custodian  
Smith, Penny
smithpm@burke.k12.nc.us
 Bookkeeper  
Stalnaker, Chancey
chanceystalnaker@burke.k12.nc.us
 Guidance Counselor  
Taylor, Chelsey
chelseytaylor@burke.k12.nc.us 
 ELL  
Thomas, Rebecca
rthomas@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd  
Towery, Emily
etowery@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten  
Wilson, Antonia
adwilson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Assistant  
Winters, Miranda
mwinters@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd  
Wiseman, Penny
pwiseman@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.